Styrelsen

Karin Hjalmarson, ordförande
Telefon: 0709-50 99 36
E-post: karin.hjalmarson@srfstockholmgotland.se

Ingela Sjöqvist, vice ordförande
Telefon: 070-658 02 02
E-post: ingela@srfstockholmgotland.se

Sirkka Husso, kassaförvaltare
E-post: sirkka.husso@srfstockholmgotland.se

Urban Eriksson
E-post: urban.eriksson@srfstockholmgotland.se 

Leif Jeppsson
E-post: leif.jeppsson@srfstockholmgotland.se

Per Karlström
Telefon: 0705-27 98 10 
E-post: per.karlstrom@srfstockholmgotland.se 

Carin Lyckeus
e-post: kommer senare

Anne Mondotter
Telefon: 070-716 98 95
E-post: anne.mondotter@srfstockholmgotland.se

Mickaela Persson
E-post: mickaela.persson@srfstockholmgotland.se

Jakob Rosenvind
E-post: jakob.rosenvind2@srfstockholmgotland.se

Daniela Velarde
Telefon: 070-211 66 00
E-post: daniela.velarde@srfstockholmgotland.se