Styrelsen

Foto på Karin Hjalmarson



 

Karin Hjalmarson, Ordförande
Telefon: 0709-50 99 36
E-post: karin.hjalmarson@srfstockholmgotland.se

Per Karlström

 

Per Karlström, vice ordförande
Telefon: 0705-27 98 10 
E-post: per.karlstrom@srfstockholmgotland.se 

 

 

 

Tara Aziz
Telefon: 073-931 05 53 
E-post: tara.aziz@srfstockholmgotland.se

 

 Foto på Sirkka Husso

 

 

 

Sirkka Husso
E-post: sirkka.husso@srfstockholmgotland.se

  

 

 

 

Robert Lindblom
Telefon: 073-067 27 43
E-post: robert.lindblom@srfstockholmgotland.se

 

 

 

 

Anne Mondotter
Telefon: 070-716 98 95
E-post: anne.mondotter@srfstockholmgotland.se

 

 Siw har brunt kortklippt hår och blå ögon

 

 

Siw Olsson
E-post: siw.olsson@srfstockholmgotland.se

 

 

 

Mickaela Persson
E-post: mickaela.persson@srfstockholmgotland.se

 

 

 

Ingela Sjöqvist
Telefon: 070-658 02 02
E-post: ingela@srfstockholmgotland.se

 

 

 

 

Claudio Quitral
E-post: claudio.quitral@srfstockholmgotland.se

 

 

 

Hampus Wännerdahl
Telefon: 070-933 55 84
E-post: hampus.wannerdahl@srfstockholmgotland.se