Styrelsen

Karin Hjalmarson, ordförande
Telefon: 0709-50 99 36
E-post: karin.hjalmarson@srfstockholmgotland.se

Per Karlström, vice ordförande
Telefon: 0705-27 98 10 
E-post: per.karlstrom@srfstockholmgotland.se 

Sirkka Husso, kassaförvaltare
E-post: sirkka.husso@srfstockholmgotland.se

Tara Aziz
Telefon: 073-931 05 53 
E-post: tara.aziz@srfstockholmgotland.se
  
Leif Jeppsson
E-post: leif.jeppsson@srfstockholmgotland.se

Anne Mondotter
Telefon: 070-716 98 95
E-post: anne.mondotter@srfstockholmgotland.se

Siw Olsson
E-post: siw.olsson@srfstockholmgotland.se

Mickaela Persson
E-post: mickaela.persson@srfstockholmgotland.se

Ingela Sjöqvist
Telefon: 070-658 02 02
E-post: ingela@srfstockholmgotland.se

Claudio Quitral
E-post: claudio.quitral@srfstockholmgotland.se

Hampus Wännerdahl
Telefon: 070-933 55 84
E-post: hampus.wannerdahl@srfstockholmgotland.se